2004-08-31 : quick update
hey everyone. thanks for being patient. I'm still waiting to get my paypal in order, and the bank has been most retarded to try and get ahold of. so ive just been waiting for a random bank statement to come. what I had in mind for this site was a place to post the random pictures I take. so anyone that wants to, or misses me, can check out whats going down in my third shift time zone. its amazing to live in this world after it shuts down. calm quiet and cool out. its been interesting. Tonight i went and got a new watch. its been years since ive worn a watch, and i'm not so sure i like how it looks on my wrist. the end.

HASH(0x8c4e134)
You are CLARISSA EXPLAINS IT ALL. She is a rad
chick with absolutely no fashion sense. If you
are a guy and chose this... you are gay.

Which old school Nickelodeon show are you?
brought to you by Quizilla