Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005 : whats been bugging me..
I am tired of this transition period in life, we are in this age where we (me, my friends, people my age) dont know what we want so we go after it all and never get anyplace. nothings certian and i've about had it because its been like this all my life and I just want one thing to be true, but everytime i look theres something, some evidince that things will go all wrong all over again. and I can just ignore it like always.... or let it get to me. I don't know which is worse. usually I just end experiencing both these anyway. getting upset is useless anymore. pretending to be great is stupid. maybe I just need a change of scenery for a day. maybe winter is getting to me... I don't ever want to feel stuck again..

all in all I know generally everythings fine. taking things day to day is the only way. I have everything i need and no real complaints.

just this feeling in my gut about something, and rarely have the gut feelings been wrong.


ive been there too many times, and it just gets so old.