Wednesday, May. 25, 2005 : My city boy
Ive been semi busy, and I had a huge slap in the face. I need to study hard for real.

I went to a work related party on saturday, then a party after. sunday my birdy got sick and scared me, jason missed me and I love the attention i get when he misses me. monday I took him to the vet, then Jason and I left for the city early in the afternoon, and we had time to hang out and eat before the show. the first 2 bands were terrible and we both had only a couple hours of sleep cause we were up all night talking or something so he was falling asleep, even for bits of bright eyes. then we went and got coffee and pizza and walked around some more. we found our hotel, and the next day he took me around and showed me a lot. we ate at this really cool diner, I even got to eat at white castle finally, and they have amazing fries and terrible hamburgers. we went shopping, sprinted back to the car before the meter ran out, traffic scared me lots, and he bought some engine off a guy in queens and then jason showed me around pratt and we snuck in the basement, and then we went home. it was fun, I didnt want to leave.