Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 : carl = cheerio
I haven't been too much into "blogging" lately. I dont want to be one of those people, even remotely now. because I know there are people out there that are entertained by other peoples ramblings and they like to see just how much information people give away. not that I care really.. but it does seem odd to me looking at it from another persons perspective. I read back and I'm like "thats not me i didnt say that." I dont want something stupid i say on a whim to be memorable to anyone.

some days i'm good, actually most days. sometimes my days start out really shitty but they always seem to end ok. I read these little tips in magazines and books on how to stay posative and a lot of things seem to be based on the idea of forcing gratefulness and in time it will come naturally. I can read all these ideas and more that seem like they make sense but when it comes down to it i never try any of them. I dont know if this is something I can change on my own. and thats really weird that I would admit that. its all so tiring and lame.
I know what I should be doing but I cant bring myself to do any of it. when will I learn.