Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005 : beaster bunny brings beggs
I read back in my paper diary the other day. It's amazing how much we can change even in a few months. I'm kind of blind to a lot of things sometimes. I'm not really a social butterfly and I have never been but I've noticed that some people seem to want to get to know me/enjoy being around me more than usual. I like this, but at the same time, I don't. depends on the situation I guess, but sometimes I either believe people like me for the wrong reasons or I just don't feel comfortable enough around them. I tend to only trust people once I feel I know them inside and out. Time goes by so quickly. Theres things I miss, and people I miss, but It's something I don't have a lot of control over so I don't let it seem tragic. theres rarely a time I will let drama in my life. I'm perhaps much too distant of a person these days, but I know it's not just me. and I'm not an really unhappy person anymore. just content, and distant I guess. I've changed a lot the past few years. much for the better.

so yeah... I've been out of it and unmotivated. I've been spending too much money, but as of late i've been coming up with some ideas to fix the money situation. Its not that important to me, but its something i need to figure out sooner or later anyway. I have a good feeling something will happen for me, I can't tell you why, but I just believe it.

so tomorrow (today) going out to dinner in norwich with jasons family, then possibly thanksgiving easter dinner with my kohl's family at 7. I decided that we are like a family because i spend way more time with them than i could ever imagine spending with real family.