Friday, Feb. 25, 2005 : generation F
ahhhhhhhhh I need to not spend anymore money. I'm getting bad habits, and I need to stop!

I had a wierd dream the other day. I remembered it this morning when i saw a schoolbus go by. Then it hit me and it took me back, I was at like middle school or something waiting for my bus to take me home, and then I was confused as to which bus I was supposed to get on for some reason, and I saw 141, which was my bus from elementary school but I was pretty sure that was the one and I didnt realize it was the wrong bus until the bus was moving and a block away, and I got this sinking feeling in my stomach like I was never going to get home. this is a dream I have had so many times. I don't think I've ever gotten on the wrong bus before in real life, but this dream feels so real. I also get this re-acurring dream where I'm riding around on a bike in the kmart plaza and ames is there next to k-mart, and theres this really weird store that has a old time feel to it that has a snack shop and a big wall of liquer and everything feels strange and I'm not really sure why I'm there and Its getting late and dark out and its tiring to ride the bike.

so tonight jason and I are going out for his birthday, and its been so long since we've gone out so it should be refreshing. I think we spend too much time together doing nothing that we are going to make things boring. I really hate how relationships break down after a while sometimes no matter what, and I really don't want to see that happen. I think its usually just one or both people not putting effort in... hopefully this wont be just another 8 months and under relationship where I'm left with a broken heart. who knows... it doesnt help that our generation is so weird and that we are in this shady part of our lives still where we dont know what the hell we are doing. it'd just be so nice if this was something real that I can keep.

yeah, so money, I really need to work more and save more... otherwise this will just never end. living here... aghhh.

ok time for z's, I got a lot to do this weekend, including working on satuday which i completely forgot about.