Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 : they would see us waving from such great heights
I always feel off beat with everything. and I'm often at war with myself. I'm unorganized, indecisive, anxious. its annoying.

kiss kiss was really good stuff. we missed the other bands and ate instead first. Then we hung out with them after they loaded their stuff up at the skylark where it was packed and there seemed to be an invasion of mullet and mullet-esque people. yesterday Jason and I went to the junkyard and got fenders for my car. It made me realize how much work that kind of stuff is. I was amazed at the patience he has. I got cold and grumpy pretty fast, and slept in too late, but no one seemed to notice or care at work, and I stayed an extra hour to make up for it.

I plan on relaxing and not worrying about anything tonight.