Saturday, Jul. 30, 2005 : keety love
it's apparently impossible for me to have anything good to say on here. I'm not always in a bad mood or anything... just always only seem to type when i'm bored or need to vent. otherwise i have not much to say. like right now.

community living is terrible. I don't even need to go into it. you can probably imagine.

things that currently make me really happy: other peoples kitty cats (especially spooky, socks, and reggie), chocolate mini-donuts, Jason and a billion little things associated with him, parakeeties, sleeping in my comfy bed, max, blue skies with puffy white clouds, crab legs, fun hats, watching movies, going for walks on warm nights.

things i'm looking forward to: tomorrow going to sylvan beach, fil's bonfire in a couple weeks, and oddly enough going to syracuse on tuesday.

lately I feel/am: calmer, less worried, content, broke,... like I dont know myself anymore.

one thing Ive realized is that is one of the number one traits I really like about people is if they can make me laugh. anyone ive ever dated or been friends with has had an ability to always make me laugh.

the parakeets I adopted are probably the most adorable/maniac little beings ever and they drive me crazy cause they can be so loud but at the same time they are so adorable to watch. I cant keep them anywhere but my bedroom cause they would probably die from people leaving windows open at night or smoking. if anyone has an area of their house that they dont sleep in and would like to fill that space with 2 cute keeties let me know. they probably only have a couple years left to live and are easy to care for.