Friday, Nov. 05, 2004 : you warm my tired little heart.
i think i'm feeling better. I get so overwhelmed for little reasons sometimes. last night was both horrible and great. I cut my finger and bled all over the place, and felt depressed, then i got to thinking how things are really ok and how fortunate I actually am and felt a lot better. sometimes its just annoying when i realize how much effort I put into getting nowhere. what I think is nowhere? the thought of spending all my time working my whole life just makes me downright sick. call me lazy, I dont care, it really does. my emotions have been out of wack lately for reasons i cant quite place. jasons been the nicest. plus his parents might help me get another car which is really great of them...

I think my weekend coming up will help me relax a little more. only two more nights of opening boxes at never a fast enough speed to keep management happy. which makes me want to move even slower cause they are such idiot jerks.