2004-09-18 : you seem nice or cool or whatever... so add me (on myspace)
blah blah blah! Today I saw Kristy. she makes me laugh. I miss her. I ate good eats at alto cinco and didnt go to a syracuse hardcore show.

my diet today:

5:00pm (way too early to be up) double shot of starbucks expresso (1/4th of which ended up on my crotch) with chocolate mini doughnuts from the gas station

8:00pm covered burrito with salad, chips and salsa, water. best meal of the day. my intestines appreciated the thrill of mexican food.

3:30am - "loaded baked potato" potato chips,chocolate fudge ice cream followed up by sprite with freezer pizza half burnt, but 1/4th the cheese didnt go onto my crotch, I took it off and jason ate it.

best diet ever. i get a few days off from work, but shhh, don't tell anybody.