Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 : tell me how much you love photoshop saturn!
well ladies and gentlefolk: everything should finally be running smoothly sometime today! I just wacked my knee in excitement sitting cross legged in my chair spinning on the plywood unit that houses the computer tower! I hope it leaves a nice bluish purlple bruise.

Don't you hate how stupid my background looks! I love it because you hate it. everybody needs a happy place, and mine at least is really tacky and annoying to everyone but me.(I hope)

Hey everybody, merry christmas! It's christmas time... yayyy!

anyway, heres a quick update before I pass out on my bed:

associate shop day: feather pillow. some clothes. my neck is nicer to me now.

time to fess up: I met someone, its crazy, random, and awesome. he lives less than a mile from my house, and went to ue, but we didn't know each other until now somehow. when i'm around him I feel like I have had a few to drink and my heart goes all fast. plus ive been smiling a lot more latey.... except when i'm at work because kohl's ate my soul.

I'm starting to feel a lot more motivated about working as a cosmotologist. I think school really burned me out. too many perms, old people, and syracuse poverty people rolling in off the street and too many crazies from the mental ward across the street coming in for cheap labor. I needed the awfulness of kohls to right me, to make doing hair shine by comparison. and it worked. plus i'll actually be making money off this crap, right? no more freebies... unless i like you, a lot.