Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004 : the fall of a bean-bag
I hate the way the corporate retail world works. I'm tired of going into work and being treated like a retard/ little kid/ slave. any tiny inconvenience they might feel like accusing lower paid workers of causing them is a catastrophy, and meanwhile we take it up the ass full force in truckloads. this time of year in retail is especially bad, and anyone thats already retarded seems to become 10 times as retarded. the last half hour of work was so annoying, everyone just wandering around while the boss mumbles things hes not even sure of, with the possibility of any second getting yelled at for slacking off or following unclear directions wrong... everyone running into each other and chaos chaos. so unorganized, but its all our fault. the best news though, was the jerky guy got fired for not showing up too many times. one less asshole to deal with.

I havent been at my house at all anymore. jason has been taking care of me, we have been looking at cars that were listed in the paper. we may have found a suitable one for the price range. last night he made me velveta and took me to work. I feel so loved : )


I'm getting there, slowly. I just need to find some health insurance, and a job... and I need to start getting more organized.


it may sound easy, but for me its not for some reason.