Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2005 : back off or get the fuck out
heres two things that are pretty predictable of me to say, but they are what popped into my head first: I need to get my life in order, I miss Jason.

there is something I want to say though, the person that inspired me to write on this topic, will read this. If I say something directly to this person I'll get a string of defensive words and get interrupted in the process anyway.


on being friends with guys: I don't think its a big deal, If the person can respect me, respect my wishes, and leave it at a friendship. when I'm being persued, when I am not respected, I am not afraid to break the friendship, and break most or all contact with the person. I shouldn't have to compromise my own comfort. If you like me and still want to be my friend, deal with it, don't try and change me or what I want. This is not respect for a person, this is selfish behavior. try and justify it to me or in your head however you want, but I wont put up with it. don't ever think you can win me over, or change how I feel, it's ridiculous, the world doesn't work that way, If I was interested you would know it.