Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004 : flat tire = bloody hands
I knew that most people were not so bright but this election shows me how sickly retarded people really are.

I'm feeling a lot better since yesterday, I think the fever and sleeping so long knocked it right out of me.

I ran over a small piece of glass and it gave me a flat tire within minutes. I also figured i could pull it out and cut my index finger and thumb up. then everyone proceded to tell me that I have a flat tire the entire night and told me i shouldn't drive around with it like that. the bolts have rusted the tire onto the car. and joe cut up his knuckles trying to get the tire off. I've about had it with that thing. I would love it if someone totaled it for me, or if somehow it randomly exploded without me in it. It would just feel so good knowing the car was in so much unfixable peril. burn to death you piece of rusted shit! then I can send burnt pieces of it in the mail to the previous owner who was in love with the thing.

sometimes things can irritate me to no end if i let them, but anymore I just try and let those things become a source of comedy rather than stress. money, my parents, my car, stupidity, just laugh, and go to sleep and wake up and laugh some more.

I am re addicted to the anniversary.
there is a stranger staying in our house "for a few days". supposedly my stepdads friend who really seems like an irresponsible bum to me.