Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2004 : a new basement manwhore smell
i am going to the mall to shop for a birthday present for my mom and get a haircut. I think i am going to go wearing a helmet just to be safe. I don't know what to think of it being december already. I like to ignore the months as they go by until about april. I do like new years though, and I'm not really sure why. I cant help but try and remember all of them that ive experienced and smile. its always nice when you can be with someone as the year changes over. blah blah

i slept for a gross amount of time again yesterday. parts of the night and then all day. then I almost passed out after a bubble bath. ive been taking vitamins and they make my pee neon colored. I zone out a work and it goes by much faster. max's nose is healing and he no longer poops all over everything. the pantheon smells really weird but the food is cheapest.
wiley has like 15 different kinds of cologne in the basement bathroom that hes taken over.

ok i've offically killed enough time until the mall opens. the end.