Friday, Oct. 01, 2004 : witch, then communist, and now terrorist
I'm sharing with you this story just because.

yesterday on my way to work I get on the highway and head towards old vestal rd. I merge on behind a little tampon red truck, with not one, but two support your troops yellow ribbon stickers going about 45mph in a 65, sandwhiched next to 3 tractor trailers who were passing the both of us I patiently waited for my exit. the truck put on his breaks before the same exit, so i knew i was going to have to follow the idiot. after we get on to the ramp I tailgate him a little bit, nothing ridiculous, as he was going about 15mph at this point it wouldnt be dangerous anyway. at this riciculously slow speed, he tries to pull the slam on your breaks trick to try and scare me or get me to hit him to be a dick about it, how dare I challenge his ability to go ridiculously slow? he somehow does this twice in a span of maybe 30 ft and then comes to a stop 10 ft before the stop sign. I don't know about you, but driving like you're drunk doesnt usually prove to me that you're a better and safer driver than me. he turns on to old vestal and I give him his space and he continues to drive 10 mph slower than the speed limit in a 30 zone probably just to provoke me to tailgate him again, so he can continue to feel like god. sure enough he tries to slam on his breaks 3 more times as if I wouldnt be able to stop in time going at his speed. then he completely stops again, probably thinking he's teaching me not to tailgate. my road rage kicks in and i pull up around on the right, next to these fat redneck bush loving dickheads, inches from scraping them, and just honk insessantly daring them to continue driving. then I stop honking and catch them before they roll up their window and yell "I hope someday you try that shit on just the right person, theres a lot of people out there that, believe it or not, are bigger assholes than you!" and drive off ahead of them going a whopping 30mph in a 30 while they lag behind at their 15- 20 mile an hour speed. I cannot stand people like that. they know one law and they think they are so smart. then they take advantage of it which doesnt make them better than anyone at all. my conclusion regarding the support your troop stickers: those empty gesture yellow stickers seem to give us a pretty good visual of just how many people on the road are complete morons.