Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004 : my routine life plus wiley
I havent updated in a few days. the holiday season seems to be barging its way in. 40 hours a week at kohl's is annoying. but money is good to have, and I will get some free time next week thanks to silly tradition. I've spent my days off being very lazy and with my boyfriend. he's been taking me to work every night and joe has been driving me home. so being without a car hasnt really made it so i cant do that work thing which is good i guess. people are so nice to me, and it is pretty awesome but I hate inconveniencing anyone. I'm on my way to having a car, though, i think, as soon as the dmv is done farting around with the title.

my parents have that friend of theirs still living with us and its strange and awkward and annoying. it was only supposed to be for a few days... and its been weeks. they truly are strange and not so bright. I don't know what to think.

I need a new bed. I cant sleep in my bed anymore. if anyone has a bed they don't want, hook a girl up. 607 748 1981. I dont care about giving out my house number on the internet cause every debt collecter in america seems to have it already anyway because of my parents.

blah blah blah....