Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004 : stimpson j. cat
birthday went really well. Jason and I went to the olive garden, then to the show, then to sarahs apt where all the cats gathered around Jason as he petted and played with all of them (so cute) then to a cruddy endicott bar but it was still fun. a bunch of people said hi to me at the show which was really nice. Phil seemed really sad. Ed Gein wasnt too happy to be there either despite me and dozens of other kids buying their shirts. Jason got me ren & stimpy on dvd but by the end of the night I was too drunk to focus my eyes on the screen. he is the sweetest and he keeps me calm and makes me smile lots.


now i get to make up for how much fun I had by working a lot this week. I'm feeling so much more lazy than usual too. oh well. my parents also got me a canoli cake that I didnt know about until last night before work. yummy yum.