Monday, Oct. 18, 2004 : the bear quit his job
yesterday my alarm woke me out of a very deep sleep that I couldnt completely shake myself out of. I had to fight really hard with the little bit of consciousness i had. I forced myself to turn on the tv and try to focus my eyes on rhinos fighting each other that they kept calling "bulls" then in the shower the layers and layers of sleep slowly peeled off my face. then for the first time I felt really sad about missing the day. the world kinda shuts down when I enter it. then I spent the night scanning things one item at a time and marking them red ticket clearance and I heard that loud beep hundreds of times. Then I found myself muttering things I didnt even know I was saying until after I said them. and the best part of it is I might have to do the same thing tonight. I went to walmart. the good news is i found flight of the navigator on dvd while I was looking for run ronnie run. the bad news is i didnt find run ronnie run.