Saturday, Nov. 27, 2004 : this is my wakeup call
.new things.
so I do finally have a car, its an 88 toyota camry with not much wrong with it other than some rust around the wheels. it feels nicer to drive than gertrude felt. I also got a new cell phone. so people can actually get ahold of me now instead of deal with the cimini household message center. click contact on the menu and email me if i havent given you my number yet and you want it.

recently I feel a strong need to begin to re-organize my life as well. it kind of dawned on me last night, that stabilizing myself in my current position is a lot better than waiting around until I feel okay enough to get somewhere. my main goals: I want to try and eat better, sleep better, and excersize more. drink more water and less caffiene. I think this will improve my overall health and such. I also want to keep tract of money better and stop procrastinating so much. It sounds like a lot for me but once I get going on a few things I think i will feel so much better about myself enough to get even more accomplished. Its like, I look at where my friend sarah is at, and I look at where I could have ended up, and it almost makes me feel like kicking myself. I really have so much and I need to start growing up about things, and do the things I need to do to get myself in a better environment and mental state.


.Thanksgiving.
I only worked 4 hours the night before, so jason and I went to the belmar and it was packed and then it closed and we had to leave so we stayed up all night hanging out and talking and slept until dinner with my family, which I was half falling asleep at. It was strange, I felt awkward being there, probably cause I'm not around much cause its a circus most of the time. then I slept some more and didnt even hang around for pie. and stayed up all night again.

.black friday.
slept through the madness, over 11 hours of sleep, then went into work and cleaned up after the day's mess. I overheard someone talking about how someone got away with stealing thousands of dollars worth of stuff inside of (stolen) suitcases and it made me picture the madness and glad that I dont have to deal with customers.