Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 : I'm a parakeet!!!!!!!!!!
last night was a wonderful night of adset in which of course jason lacked any forsight for how many people we needed, and I'm not going to tell him how to do his job. when 7:00 rolled around there was at least 4 deptartments unfinished one of them he just assumed that I was going to start doing, a half an hour after it was time to go. if he had checked up on how everyone was doing at all hed have known we needed help. its great cause hes getting paid to be a supervisor, but he lacks any amount of communication skills. oh well, whatever. I ended up leaving him there at 8:00, not my fault, thats plenty of overtime spent due to his lack of planning skills. its great cause I was going to talk to him after work about how he needs to tell me whats going on more often rather than just assume i'm going to do things for him and maybe say thanks once in a while, which I don't think he's said thanks once for me taking him to work all the time. whatever, I'm not going out of my way anymore. I'm nice, but not that nice. I can totally see why he doesn't have any friends.

right now i'm doing laundry and thinking about cleaning my room and my bathroom. feels so nice to have the night off. I think i'm going to try and go shopping. date wiff boy later. sleep is for the weak. uhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh