Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004 : please open side panel 4 and clear out section a-b
work was tiring but only my feet hurt this time around. my night started off with getting into a fight with a giant piece of office equipment that prints our signs. it kept getting jammed over and over and I had to keep opening a series of doors, panels, and compartments to pull out the various jammed pieces of paper, in the process getting ink all over my hands. then I called phil to see what the deal was. I guess that went ok. I don't know. the internet blows things out of proportion. things are a little clearer now. you know what really sucks though? somehow I always seem to get compared to past events in peoples lives and get the after effect of things that i wasnt a part of. if someone doesn't know the situation, its acceptable to make one up or recycle an old one. I can't ever avoid it i guess. I should start up a business: hey everybody! I can be YOUR self fulfilling prophecy. go ahead, tell me just how its going to end up. tell me how horrible I am, and maybe i'll even consider actually being that horrible to you. free cost analysis and consultation. cash up front only. ahhh i sound so bitter don't I? I just don't know what I'm supposed to do anymore. if can't make comedy out of it then what can i do with it? add it to the knot in my stomach thats already there from all the friends ive lost over stupid crap? nah....
on a completely related note, I havent drank in a really long time. I'm really wanting to this weekend.