Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004 : running out of new excuses? never.
I am such a zombie at times. I'm all wore out for some reason. my grandpa is in the hospital yet again. this isnt good, I can already see where this is headed. and its too bad he never took very good care of himself. its where the reality hits you and you realize how much eating poorly and smoking really does take years and years off your life. hes not that old of a dude! I'm so sick of the tobaco industry, I'm so sick of people killing themselves and other people around them, its disgusting. I used to get so mad as a kid at my mom, its almost like the habit makes people inconsiderate as well. yes, YOU are the one that has a problem, not non smokers who want to salvage their lungs just a little longer. I don't even know what to think anymore. I'm beginning to think its a very common mental disease rather than a physical addiction, and it used to make me so mad and now it just saddens me, especially when i see it killing off family, and when i get to hear my sister cough all night cause she gets upper respitory infections and ear infections very easily from my mom smoking while she was pregnant. its really hard to forgive such selfishness sometimes. plus I wouldn't know where to start.