Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005 : the flux capacitor shuffle
ooooooooooooooookaayyyyyyyyyyyy so I think i'm finally done playing with the new design! what do you think? i might work on a biography now, as pointless as that is. oh, and I figured out how to add a comments section, the option is offered through diaryland and has been for who knows how long and I just noticed it today. the one night I work this week is tonight but I might pick up some extra work time working for jasons dad. the variation in work will be nice, poassibly working with jason would be fun, and i wont feel as useless when work decides to give me one day to work.

I've been up all day so i might get looney come 5:00 am at work. oh well, ive had a good amount of rest.

I actually hung out at home today. my grandpa is looking like he is going to recover. max was happy to see me lots. my mom got a new plan with verizon and her new phone is nicer than mine.

thats about all thats new. hit up the guestbook if you are cool enough.

ps. I cant stop eating "natural" popcorn. am I turning into an old person?